Contact ESL

 
 

 
Alkanat, Gokhan
Senior Program Manager
700 Library Tower
334-244-3182
galkanat@aum.edu
Young, Emily
ESL Coordinator
706 Library Tower
334-244-3128
eyoung2@aum.edu
McBrayer, Kylie
ESL Program Associate
700 Library Tower
334-244-3131
kphilli1@aum.edu
     
 
   
Peterson, Patricia
IELTS Administrator
701 Library Tower
334-244-3129
ielts@aum.edu
Edmundson, Jana
IELTS Administrator
334-244-3129
ielts@aum.edu
Salzburn, Kody
ESL Instructor
ksalzbur@aum.edu
 
 
   
 
Killcreas, Toby
ESL Instructor
tkillcre@aum.edu
Cash, Christine
ESL Instructor
ccash@aum.edu
Bray, Stephen
ESL Instructor
sbray2@aum.edu
   
     
Scott, Mekoi
ESL Instructor
mscott18@aum.edu

Fowler, Hillary
ESL Instructor
hfowler1@aum.edu 
Pasley, Rebekah
ESL Instructor
rpasley2@aum.edu