Contact Us


 
 
 
Gunter, Katherine
Senior Director
Center for Lifelong Learning
334-244-3340
kgunter1@aum.edu
Chambliss, Laura
Program/Project Manager
Center for Lifelong Learning
334-244-3660
lchambliss@aum.edu
Bloodworth, Rebecca
Program/Project Manager
Center for Lifelong Learning
334-244-3339
rbloodworth@aum.edu
     
     
Chambers, Stephen
Program/Project Manager
Center for Lifelong Learning
334-244-3097
schambers@aum.edu
Daehn, Wendy
Program/Project Manager
Center for Lifelong Learning
334-244-3768
wdaehn@aum.edu
Johnson, Beth
Senior Financial Associate
Center for Lifelong Learning
334-244-3839
bjohns27@aum.edu
     
 
 
 
Lymon-Houze, Carla
Senior Program Associate
Center for Lifelong Learning
334-244-3341
clymon@aum.edu
Sussman, Joel
Senior User Services Technician
Center for Lifelong Learning
334-244-3094
jsussman@aum.edu
Smith, Kimberly
Senior Program Associate
Center for Lifelong Learning
334-244-3080
ksmith27@aum.edu
     
     
Taylor, Clara
Senior Admin Associate
Center for Lifelong Learning
334-244-3343
ctaylor2@aum.edu

Thomasson, Brittany
Senior Program Associate
Center for Lifelong Learning
334 244-3804
bthomass@aum.edu
Killcreas, Toby

ESL Testing Coordinator/
IELTS Administrator
701 Library Tower
334-244-3129
ielts@aum.edu

     
 
 
 
Wright, Linda M.
Associate Director of Operations
Center for Lifelong Learning
334-244-3961
lwright3@aum.edu
Young, Emily
ESL Coordinator
701 Library Tower
334-244-3128
eyoung2@aum.edu
Vaughn, Joyce
Marketing Assistant
Center for Lifelong Learning
334- 244-3651
jvaughn@aum.edu
     
 
 
 
Martha Rogers

Clerical Assistant
Center for Lifelong Learning
334-244-3070